Skip Navigation Skip to Online Banking Skip to Accessible Content

Holiday Schedule

2021

Holiday

When Observed

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

In Observance of Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day After Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas

Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, December 31, 2021

Eligible to all Butte, Glenn, Shasta, and Tehama County residents. Join Now
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer/device and collect personal information. Cookies help us enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, assist in our marketing efforts, and to show you personalized advertising. We encourage you to read our Privacy Policy to learn more about how we use cookies and how we collect and use visitor data. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies and our Privacy Policy.